Skip to content
Navigated to Broward County Events page

Broward County Events


October

Tuesday, October 16 at 10am
Driftwood Community Center
3000 N 69th Ave
Hollywood, FL 33024

Wednesday, October 17 at 10am
Chen Senior Medical Center
410 E Hallandale Blvd
Hallandale, FL 33009

Wednesday, October 17 at 11am
St Elizabeth Gardens
801 NE 33rd St
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Wednesday, October 17 at 11am
Herbert Sadkin Community Center
1176 NW 42nd Way
Lauderhill, FL 33313

Thursday, October 18 at 11am
Red Lobster
296 N University Dr
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Friday, October 19 at 2pm
Red Lobster
2900 Oakwood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33020

Friday, October 19 at 10am
Chen Senior Medical Center
2589 N State Rd-7
Lauderhill, FL 33313

Monday, October 22 at 2pm
Red Lobster
803 S University Dr
Plantation, FL 33324

Wednesday, October 24 at 11am
Herbert Sadkin Community Center
1176 NW 42nd Way
Lauderhill, FL 33313

Wednesday, October 24 at 11am
Sunshine Insurance Agency
2745 W Hillsboro Blvd
Deerfield Beach, FL 33433

Wednesday, October 24 at 5:30pm
Coral Springs Park & Rec
10150 NW 29th St
Coral Springs, FL 33065

Thursday, October 25 at 11am
Duffy's
401 N Federal Hwy
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Thursday, October 25 at 2pm
Red Lobster
803 S University Dr
Plantation, FL 33324

Monday, October 29 at 10am
Chen Med North Lauderdale
6037 Kimberly Blvd
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Monday, October 29 at 2pm
Red Lobster
803 S University Dr
Plantation, FL 33324

Tuesday, October 30 at 10am
Driftwood Community Center
3000 N 69th Ave
Hollywood, FL 33024

Tuesday, October 30 at 11am
Red Lobster
296 N University Dr
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Wednesday, October 31 at 10am
Chen Senior Medical Center
410 E Hallandale Blvd
Hallandale, FL 33009

For accommodation of persons with special needs at sales meetings call 1-800-338-6833 (TTY 711).


November

Thursday, November 1 at 2pm
Red Lobster
803 S University Dr
Plantation, FL 33324

Friday, November 2 at 10am
Chen Senior Medical Center
2589 N State Rd-7
Lauderhill, FL 33313

Friday, November 2 at 2pm
Red Lobster
2900 Oakwood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33020

Monday, November 5 at 11am
Red Lobster
5950 N Federal Hwy
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308

Monday, November 5 at 5:30pm
Coral Springs Park & Rec
10150 NW 29th St
Coral Springs, FL 33065

Tuesday, November 7 at 11:00am
Sunshine Insurance Agency
2745 W Hillsboro Blvd
Deerfield Beach FL 33433

Thursday, November 8 at 11am
Mil Lake Medical Center
7200 W Commercial Blvd #201
Lauderhill, FL 33319

Thursday, November 8 at 11am
Duffy's
401 N Federal Hwy
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Friday, November 9 at 2pm
Red Lobster
2900 Oakwood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33020

Monday, November 12 at 10am
Chen Med North Lauderdale
6037 Kimberly Blvd
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Monday, November 12 at 10am
Center for Spiritual Living
4849 North Dixie Hwy
Oakland Park, FL 33334

Monday, November 12 at 11am
Red Lobster
803 S. University Dr.
Plantation, FL 33324

Tuesday, November 13 at 10am
Driftwood Community Center
3000 N 69th Ave
Hollywood, FL 33024

Wednesday, November 14 at 11am
St Elizabeth Gardens
801 NE 33rd St
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Wednesday, November 14 at 10am
Chen Senior Medical Center
410 E Hallandale Blvd
Hallandale, FL 33009

Thursday, November 15 at 10am
Hepburn Center (Chen)
1000 NW 8th Ave
Hallandale, FL 33009

Thursday, November 15 at 2pm
Red Lobster
803 S University Dr
Plantation, FL 33324

Friday, November 16 at 10am
Chen Senior Medical Center
2589 N State Rd-7
Lauderhill, FL 33313

Friday, November 16 at 2pm
Red Lobster
2900 Oakwood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33020

Monday, November 19 at 11am
Red Lobster
5950 N Federal Hwy
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308

Wednesday, November 20 at 11am
Herbert Sadkin Community Center
1176 NW 42nd Way
Lauderhill, FL 33313

Monday, November 26 at 10am
Chen Hallandale wt SkinCare Clinic
410 E Hallandale Beach Blvd
Hallandale, FL 33009

Monday, November 26 at 11am
Red Lobster
803 S. University Dr.
Plantation, FL 33324

Tuesday, November 27 at 10am
Driftwood Community Center
3000 N 69th Ave
Hollywood, FL 33024

For accommodation of persons with special needs at sales meetings call 1-800-338-6833 (TTY 711).


December

Tuesday, December 1 at 11am
Red Lobster
296 N University Dr
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Monday, December 3 at 10am
Chen Med North Lauderdale
6037 Kimberly Blvd
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Wednesday, December 5 at 10am
Chen Senior Medical Center
410 E Hallandale Blvd
Hallandale, FL 33009

Friday, December 7 at 10am
Chen Senior Medical Center
2589 N State Rd-7
Lauderhill, FL 33313

For accommodation of persons with special needs at sales meetings call 1-800-338-6833 (TTY 711).


Next Steps

We look forward to seeing you at an upcoming event. In the meantime, you can:

And if you have any questions, call us at 1-800-DEVOTED (1-800-338-6833), TTY 711.