Ir al contenido
Navigated to Miami-Dade County Events page

Miami-Dade County Events


October

Thursday, October 18 at 9:30am
Homestead Community Center
1601 N Krome Ave
Homestead, FL 33030

Thursday, October 18 at 11am
24 Fitness
2982 Grand Ave
Miami, FL 33133

Friday, October 19 at 9am
Westwind Senior Center
6805 SW 152nd Ave
Miami, FL 33193

Friday, October 19 at 8am
Miami Airport Convention Center
711 NW 72nd Ave
Miami, FL 33126

Saturday, October 20 at 10am
Cano Health Flagler
8300 W Flagler St Ste 210
Miami, FL 33144

Monday, October 22 at 10am
Chen Med Admin Bldg.
1000 Park Centre Blvd Ste 100
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Tuesday, October 23 at 10am
Chen Med North Miami
1190 NE 125th St
North Miami, FL 33161

Wednesday, October 24 at 10am
Chen Med Miami Lakes
5961 NW 173rd Dr
Miami Lakes, FL 33015

Wednesday, October 24 at 10am
Chen Med Kendall
14261 SW 120th St Ste 112
Kendall, FL 33186

Wednesday, October 24 at 2pm
Chen Med Hialeah
2150 W 68th St Ste 200
Hialeah, FL 33016

Thursday, October 25 at 11am
La Carreta
3632 SW 8th St
Miami, FL 33135

Monday, October 29 at 1pm
Chen Med County Line
20801 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Tuesday, October 30 at 10am
Holiday Inn Express Kendall
13475 SW 131st St
Miami, FL 33186

For accommodation of persons with special needs at sales meetings call 1-800-338-6833 (TTY 711).


November

Thursday, November 8 at 10am
Community Bible Baptist Church
9855 SW 152 St
Miami, FL 33176

Thursday, November 8 at 11am
La Carreta
3632 SW 8th St
Miami, FL 33135

Monday, November 12 at 1pm
Chen Med County Line
20801 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Monday, November 12 at 10am
Chen Med Admin Bldg.
1000 Park Centre Blvd Ste 100
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Tuesday, November 13 at 10am
Holiday Inn Express Kendall
13475 SW 131st St
Miami, FL 33186

Tuesday, November 13 at 10am
Hampton Inn Homestead
2855 NE 9th St
Homestead, FL 33033

Wednesday, November 14 at 10am
Chen Med Miami Lakes
5961 NW 173rd Dr
Miami Lakes, FL 33015

Wednesday, November 14 at 10am
Chen Med Kendall
14261 SW 120th St Ste 112
Kendall, FL 33186

Wednesday, November 14 at 2pm
Chen Med Hialeah
2150 W 68th St Ste 200
Hialeah, FL 33016

Wednesday, November 14 at 10am
Chen Med North Miami
1190 NE 125th St
North Miami, FL 33161

Thursday, November 15 at 10am
Courtyard Miami Lakes
15700 NW 77th Ct
Miami Lakes, FL 33016

Friday, November 16 at 9am
Westwind Senior Center
6805 SW 152nd Ave
Miami, FL 33193

Monday, November 19 at 8am
Chen Medical Center Parking
1000 Park Centre Blvd Ste 100
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Sunday, November 25 at 12pm
One United Bank (Chen)
3275 NW 79th St
Miami, FL 33147

Tuesday, November 27 at 10am
Community Bible Baptist Church
9855 SW 152 St
Miami, FL 33176

For accommodation of persons with special needs at sales meetings call 1-800-338-6833 (TTY 711).


December

Monday, December 3 at 10am
Chen Med Kendall
14261 SW 120th St Ste 112
Kendall, FL 33186

Monday, December 3 at 1pm
Chen Med County Line
20801 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Monday, December 3 at 10am
Chen Med Admin Bldg.
1000 Park Centre Blvd Ste 100
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Tuesday, December 4 at 10am
Hampton Inn Homestead
2855 NE 9th St
Homestead, FL 33033

Tuesday, December 4 at 10am
Courtyard Miami Lakes
15700 NW 77th Ct
Miami Lakes, FL 33016

Tuesday, December 4 at 10am
Chen Med North Miami
1190 NE 125th St
North Miami, FL 33161

Wednesday, December 5 at 11am
La Carreta
3632 SW 8th St
Miami, FL 33135

Wednesday, December 5 at 10am
Chen Med Miami Lakes
5961 NW 173rd Dr
Miami Lakes, FL 33015

Monday, December 5 at 2pm
Chen Med Hialeah
2150 W 68th St Ste 200
Hialeah, FL 33016

Saturday, December 15 at 10am
Cano Health Flagler
8300 W Flagler St Ste 210
Miami, FL 33144

Friday, December 21 at 10am
Cano Health Homestead
311 NE 8th St Ste 101
Homestead, FL 33030

For accommodation of persons with special needs at sales meetings call 1-800-338-6833 (TTY 711).


Next Steps

We look forward to seeing you at an upcoming event. In the meantime, you can:

And if you have any questions, call us at 1-800-DEVOTED (1-800-338-6833), TTY 711.