Skip to content
Navigated to Pinellas County Events page

Pinellas County Events


October

Tuesday, October 16 at 10am
Daddy's Grill
3682 Tampa Rd
Oldsmar, FL 34677

Thursday, October 18 at 2pm
Village Inn
13105 Walsingham Rd
Largo, FL 33774

Monday, October 22 at 11:30am
PoFolks
2001 34th St N St
St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Tuesday, October 23 at 10am
IHOP
22996 US-19
Clearwater, FL 33765

Monday, October 29 at 2:30pm
Dedicated Senior Medical Center
7050 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33771

Tuesday, October 30 at 11:30am
Panera Bread
2285 Ulmerton Rd
Clearwater, FL 33762

For accommodation of persons with special needs at sales meetings call 1-800-338-6833 (TTY 711).


November

Tuesday, November 1 at 1pm
Village Inn
13105 Walsingham Rd
Largo, FL 33774

Friday, November 2 at 1pm
Red Lobster
26320 US 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Monday, November 5 at 11:30am
PoFolks
2001 34th St N St
St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Monday, November 5 at 2:30pm
Dedicated Senior Medical Center
7050 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33771

Tuesday, November 6 at 10am
IHOP
22996 US-19
Clearwater, FL 33765

Monday, November 12 at 10am
Daddy's Grill
3682 Tampa Rd
Oldsmar, FL 34677

Wednesday, November 14 at 11:30am
Panera Bread
2285 Ulmerton Rd
Clearwater, FL 33762

Thursday, November 15 at 2pm
Village Inn
13105 Walsingham Rd
Largo, FL 33774

Monday, November 19 at 2:30pm
Dedicated Senior Medical Center
7050 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33771

Monday, November 26 at 11:30am
PoFolks
2001 34th St N St
St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Tuesday, November 27 at 10am
IHOP
22996 US-19
Clearwater, FL 33765

Thursday, November 29 at 2pm
Village Inn
13105 Walsingham Rd
Largo, FL 33774

For accommodation of persons with special needs at sales meetings call 1-800-338-6833 (TTY 711).


December

Monday, December 3 at 11am
PoFolks
2001 34th St N St
St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Monday, December 3 at 2:30pm
Dedicated Senior Medical Center
7050 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33771

Tuesday, December 4 at 11:30am
Panera Bread
2285 Ulmerton Rd
Clearwater, FL 33762

Thursday, December 6 at 2pm
Village Inn
13105 Walsingham Rd
Largo, FL 33774

For accommodation of persons with special needs at sales meetings call 1-800-338-6833 (TTY 711).


Next Steps

We look forward to seeing you at an upcoming event. In the meantime, you can:

And if you have any questions, call us at 1-800-DEVOTED (1-800-338-6833), TTY 711.