Skip to content
Navigated to Music and More Series page

Music and More Series

With our online Music and More series, you'll hear great music and learn about your plan. These educational events cover topics like using your Over-the-Counter (OTC) Credit, earning Devoted Dollars rewards, and much more. Check the schedule below.


January 22, 2021

7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain

Language: English

Choir! Choir! Choir! and Q&A with the Devoted Health Team

Join Choir! Choir! Choir! and our Devoted Health team for a Rock & Soul sing-along to hits from Elvis, The Beatles, ABBA, and more. In our educational Q&A session, we'll talk about how to use your plan benefits. To join the fun, tap the button below just before showtime.

Join on Zoom Join on YouTube

You'll need these lyrics to sing along.

Want to invite your family to the virtual sing along? Just share this link with them: bit.ly/DevotedEvents

Past Event Recordings

Miss a live event? No problem! Watch the recordings below.


December 23, 2020

Language: English

Chloe Flower and Q&A with Dr. Lindsay Carter

Chloe Flower at the piano

From the Royal Academy of Music London to the 2019 GRAMMYs where she played Liberace's crystal piano alongside Cardi B, Chloe Flower has electrified audiences around the world. Give her a listen on YouTube or Spotify. After the music, we cover some of the most commonly asked questions about our plans and the coronavirus vaccine.

Watch Video